fbpx

decide:commit:succeed

events

Team Azcend Events 2020

Every month we organise or take part in various events, some are physical, others are just a social. 

January

Curling Party – Saturday 25th at 6pm @ the Flower bowl.

February

Yorkshire 3 Peaks Training – Pen-y-Ghent – Saturday 29th February – Meet 8am at the Hub

March

Garstang Gallop – 7mile race – Sunday 29th March

April

National 3 peaks Training – Scafell Pike – Saturday 11th April

Yorkshire 3 peaks Training – Ingleborough – Saturday 25th April

May

Born Survivor – Saturday 2nd May – Manchester – Message Magda for details.

Aerobathon – details to follow

June

Pretty Mudder 5k – 13th June

Total Warrior 12k – 26 – 27th June – We have several individuals doing the Friday night race as a solo event, and a team doing the event on the Saturday morning. To join the team on the Saturday go to the Total warrior website and follow the instructions to enter. The team name is Azcend and to get 10% off enter Azcend10.

July

Snowdon Push – Saturday 4th July – https://www.backuptrust.org.uk/get-involved/challenge-yourself/snowdon-push 

Azcend Summer Party – Friday 17th July

August

Blackpool Run the Lights – Saturday 15th August

National 3 Peaks Challenge – Saturday 29th August

September

Garstang Half Marathon – Sunday 6th September

Yorkshire 3 Peaks Challenge – Saturday 19th September

October

Mountain Biking – details to follow

November

Total Ninja Warrior – details to follow

December

Christmas Party – Friday 18th December

Christmas Eve Workout & mince pies! – 24th December

New Years Eve – Nicky Nook walk – 31st December